• 07968 874379   
Luxury Cottages in Aberaeron, West Wales

Aberaeron Cottage Availability

 

 

2018 Availability - Awel-For

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

April 2018

    Wednesday 25 Apr
    Last minute special offer
2 £299 £169 Book
    Friday 27 Apr 3   booked
    Monday 30 Apr
    Special offer
4 £449 £299 Book

May 2018

Fri 4 May 7   booked
Fri 11 May 7   booked
    Friday 18 May 6 £649 Book
    Friday 18 May 3 £399 Book
    Monday 21 May 3 £379 Book
    Thu 24 May 3   booked
    Sunday 27 May 5 £599 Book

June 2018

    Friday 1 Jun 3 £469 Book
    Mon 4 Jun 5   booked
    Saturday 9 Jun 2 £299 Book
    Monday 11 Jun 4   booked
Fri 15 Jun 7 £789 Book
    Friday 15 Jun 3 £445 Book
    Monday 18 Jun 4 £449 Book
    Friday 22 Jun 2 £329 Book
    Sunday 24 Jun 5   booked
Fri 29 Jun 7 £799 Book

July 2018

    Friday 6 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 9 Jul 4 £519 Book
    Friday 13 Jul 3   booked
    Monday 16 Jul 4 £519 Book
    Friday 20 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 23 Jul 4   booked
Fri 27 Jul 7 £819 Book
    Friday 27 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 30 Jul 4 £519 Book

August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 3 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 6 Aug 4 £519 Book
Fri 10 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 10 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 13 Aug 4 £519 Book
Fri 17 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 17 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 20 Aug 4 £519 Book
Fri 24 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 24 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 27 Aug 4 £519 Book
Fri 31 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 31 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 3 Sep 4 £499 Book

September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 7 £819 Book
    Friday 7 Sep 3 £469 Book
    Monday 10 Sep 4 £499 Book
Fri 14 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 14 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 17 Sep 4 £479 Book
Fri 21 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 21 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 24 Sep 4 £479 Book
Fri 28 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 28 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 1 Oct 4 £479 Book

October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 5 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 8 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 12 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 12 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 15 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 19 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 19 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 22 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 26 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 26 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 29 Oct 4 £479 Book

November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 7 £759 Book
    Friday 2 Nov 3 £419 Book
    Monday 5 Nov 4 £479 Book
Fri 9 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 9 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 12 Nov 4 £349 Book
Fri 16 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 16 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 19 Nov 4 £349 Book
    Friday 23 Nov 3   booked
    Monday 26 Nov 4 £349 Book
Fri 30 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 30 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 3 Dec 4 £349 Book

December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 7 £519 Book
    Friday 7 Dec 3 £299 Book
    Monday 10 Dec 4 £349 Book
Fri 14 Dec 7 £519 Book
    Friday 14 Dec 3 £299 Book
    Wed 19 Dec 4 £399 Book
    Mon 17 Dec 6 £499 Book
    Sunday 23 Dec 5   booked
    Friday 28 Dec 5 £599 Book
    Friday 28 Dec 2 £329 Book
    Sunday 30 Dec 3 £419 Book
Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

Hide All Short Breaks Show All Short Breaks

Snug cottages with Hot Tubs near Aberaeron, West Wales